Fish where you are!

3rd Annual Jim Dolan Memorial Kayak Fishing Tournament

By Heroes on the Water 

The Jim Dolan Memorial Fishing Tournament is a national virtual kayak fishing tournament. It is an annual fundraiser for Heroes on the Water, a 501(c)3 organization, supporting veterans and first responders.

Virtual Kayak Fishing Tournament
4 regions, 7 tournaments across the U.S.
Sep 10th – Oct 9th, 2022

Angler Sign Up (coming soon)
Raffle & Shirts (coming soon)
Sponsorship Opportunities

An excellent opportunity for your organization to get in front of:

  • kayak fishing enthusiasts
  • veterans
  • first responders
  • veteran and first responder family members
  • supporters of this community

Our 2022 event will receive media coverage as well as social support from our many partners. We project more than 100 anglers will participate, and additional supporters will purchase raffle tickets, t-shirts and donate online.

View Sponsorship Packet